Polkas U Want CloseupMagnify1

The Del Sinchak Band
Peppermint Records PR5010
Available on CD & Cassette

1. Let's All Dance Together Polka
2. Rickie's Polka
3. Slavic Lullaby Waltz
4. Yak sa Mas Polka
5. It's Magic Polka
6. Sinchak's Waltz
7. Red River Valley Polka
8. Do You Wanna
9. I Am Black (Slovak Folk)
10. Ely's Polka
11. The Girl Who Lived Next Door Waltz
12. Slovak Folk Medley Czardas

Del Sinchak - Accordion and Vocals
Bob Smrecansky - Drums
Joe Colapietro - Saxophone
Paul Jacobson - Guitar
Ron Austalosh - Accordion
Dale Wilt - Bass and Vocals
Randy Kaslowski - Piano

back to catalog || back to search || ordering info